بمب هسته ای

بمب هسته ای

رهبرا فرمان بده من مصطفایی دیگرم....

پیام های کوتاه
  • ۱۷ ارديبهشت ۹۴ , ۰۹:۴۱
    پیام
طبقه بندی موضوعی
آخرین نظرات
نویسندگان

فراموشى

سه شنبه, ۱ ارديبهشت ۱۳۹۴، ۰۷:۰۹ ب.ظ
آدم به از دست دادن عادت میکنه ولى فراموش نمیکنه...
  • صله علم

نظرات  (۲)

Roberta – I mentioned it a while back, but yep! The bok is My Stroke of Insight by Dr. Jill Boltr-Tayloe. I think about it daily. I remember only being able to sleep in the hospital if family was near because I was too scared to sleep when I didn’t know what was happening. Or if they gave me duladid. None of the fancy sleep drugs worked (I’m too stubborn). Thanks for the comment.
Deborah: Thank you so much for stopping by and leaving a comment. I listened to you speak on the panel at the San Jose Book Expo last year and immediately bought your book (you autographed it for me ). I really enjoyed reading your novel – the subject matter is difficult, but you wrote so compellingly (is that a word!??!) about it that I could not put the book down. I hope you’re working on another novel!

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی